Reviews

Please read some of the reviews on our properties.

Displaying 156 - 160 of 393



Lol Ka'naab Condo 5

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

Best deal on a beach condo with a pool in Akumal!  Beautiful location, the condo was clean and well maintained and in a great location for all amenities. You would need a car or take a taxi to get groceries because the small stores in Akumal are pricey and don't have much selection. Snorkeling with turtles was a highlight for the kids. I would recommend this location for families but choose a ground floor suite for easier access to the pool if they are really young - although - that could be a water hazard.... Date of arrival April 3, 2016

Review by Stark Contrast on July 16, 2016



La Bahia 2

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

My family and I had such an amazing time staying here. We saw two HUGE turtles come up to the beach at night near by the condo to lay their eggs. Note: please make sure to turn off all bright lights at night. The turtles are sensitive and won't come up to the beach if bright lights are on. Our stay was great! We will surely stay here again. Views were beautiful being so close to the beach and staff were very friendly and gave good recommendations for things to do and eat near by.

Review by Arturo on July 02, 2016



Lol Ka'naab Condo 5

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Beach Front Condo in fabulous Akumal, Mexico Great spacious condo in perfect location! The building is attractive and well maintained. Our 3rd floor condo was bright, open and spacious with a beautiful view. Office and cleaning staff were very helpful and do a nice job maintaining this property. Very peaceful location right on Half Moon Bay. Walking distance to restaurants and shops in Akumal. Snorkeling right out the door if the waves aren't too strong. Easy drive to several Cenotes, Playa del Carmen and Tulum. We will definitely stay in this condo again.

Review by JM on July 02, 2016



Lol Ka'naab Condo 5

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

Best deal on a beach condo with a pool in Akumal!  Beautiful location, the condo was clean and well maintained and in a great location for all amenities. You would need a car or take a taxi to get groceries because the small stores in Akumal are pricey and don't have much selection. Snorkeling with turtles was a highlight for the kids. I would for sure recommend this location for families but possibly choose a ground floor suite for easier access to the pool. Date of arrival April 3, 2016

Review by Stark Contrast on July 02, 2016



La Bahia 5

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Julie M Hastings, Minnesota Gorgeous views, peaceful location For a stay in Mar 2016 The 3rd floor condo was wonderful! Beautiful views, quiet beach, good snorkeling, centrally located. Office and cleaning staff were excellent. Master bedroom opened onto main living space but can also be private by folding doors - made the condo seem more open and expansive. We walked Half Moon Bay many times and my daughters walked down the beach to the restaurant every evening. We rented a car and easily drove into Playa del Carmen a few times and down to Tulum. Very close to several Cenotes. I would definitely stay here again.

Review by julie m on July 02, 2016



All reviews are subject to approval by Caribbean Fantasy and can be removed at any time.